Contact Us

aerial1

Whether you own an Audi Quattro, or you're just an enthusiast, you are welcome to contact the club to find out more about us!

Club Vice-Chairman - Stephen McPherson

Tel: 01224 647 734

Club Vice-Chairman - Andy Galloway

Mobile: 07971 829 268 (After 5pm)

E-Mail chairman@quattroownersclub.com


Membership Secretary - Salvador Valiente

Home: 01572 737 820
Mobile: 07845 550 860


Newsletter Editor - Mike Turner

Mobile: 07955 660 354

E-Mail newsletter@quattroownersclub.com


Events Coordinator - TBA

Home:
Mobile:

E-Mail events@quattroownersclub.com


Technical/Spares - Andy Galloway

Mobile: 07971 829 268 (After 5pm)

E-Mail technical@quattroownersclub.com

E-Mail spares@quattroownersclub.com


Historian - Phil Jameson

E-Mail historian@quattroownersclub.com


Treasurer / Secretary - John Robinson

Tel: 01664 822 762

E-Mail treasurer@quattroownersclub.com


Networking - Stephen McPherson

Tel: 01224 647 734

E-Mail networking@quattroownersclub.com